1,301,918 Jobs Risk Asset Review Principal Examiner Available

RFP Writer (Asset Management)

Posted on:
04/12/2021

Principal

Des Moines, IA, United States

Responsibilities We are currently looking for an RFP Writer to support our investment boutiques. You'll have the opportunity to thrive in a fast-pace. . .

Posted on:
04/12/2021
Apply Before:
05/10/2021

Sr Internal Auditor (Asset Management)

Posted on:
03/29/2021

Principal

Des Moines, IA, United States

Responsibilities As a Sr Internal Auditor on our Internal Audit and Risk Consulting team you'll help our company meet its strategic objectives by per. . .

Posted on:
03/29/2021
Apply Before:
04/19/2021

Sr Risk Management Specialist

Posted on:
04/12/2021

Principal

Des Moines, IA, United States

Responsibilities As a Senior Risk Management Specialist, you'll develop and oversee risk management activities related to the enterprise third party/. . .

Posted on:
04/12/2021
Apply Before:
05/10/2021

Asset Review Examiner I

Posted on:
04/12/2021

Creative Benefit Solutions

Jackson, MS, United States

Overview The purpose of this job is to assist in monitoring the condition of and risk in the bank's portfolio. Responsibilities · Review corporate. . .

Posted on:
04/12/2021
Apply Before:
05/03/2021

Portfolio Analyst II

Posted on:
04/06/2021

Principal

Des Moines, IA, United States

Responsibilities Principal Real Estate Investors, a top-10 global real estate manager with over $85B in assets under management, is the dedicated rea. . .

Posted on:
04/06/2021
Apply Before:
05/04/2021

Review Examiner I

Posted on:
04/01/2021

Commonwealth Of Massachusetts.

North Billerica, MA, USA

Review Examiner I - (210001LP)The mission of the Sex Offender Registry Board is to promote public safety through educating and informing the . . .

Posted on:
04/01/2021
Apply Before:
04/23/2021

Supplier Manager (Market Data)

Posted on:
04/06/2021

Principal

Des Moines, IA, United States

Responsibilities As a Market Data Supplier Manager in the asset management division, Principal Global Investors, you'll drive and ensure consistency . . .

Posted on:
04/06/2021
Apply Before:
05/04/2021

Senior Accountant - Real Estate

Posted on:
04/01/2021

Principal

Des Moines, IA, United States

Responsibilities What you'll do: As a Senior Accountant in our Real Estate area, you’ll work on portfolios of commercial Real Estate investments . . .

Posted on:
04/01/2021
Apply Before:
04/29/2021

Associate Global Economist

Posted on:
04/01/2021

Principal

Des Moines, IA, United States

Responsibilities Our Associate Global Economist is a member of the Global Insights team which is responsible for economic, market strategy, and asset. . .

Posted on:
04/01/2021
Apply Before:
04/29/2021

Asset And Credit Operations Examiner

Posted on:
03/25/2021

Farm Credit Council

Denver, CO, United States

At CoBank, our Asset and Credit Operations Examiner conducts credit quality, credit administration and credit operational reviews in specifically assi. . .

Posted on:
03/25/2021
Apply Before:
04/22/2021

Audit Manager - Technology

Posted on:
04/06/2021

Principal

Des Moines, IA, United States

Responsibilities Are you a Technology professional who is interested in growing your business through exposure to a wide variety of business areas? P. . .

Posted on:
04/06/2021
Apply Before:
05/04/2021

Review Examiner I

Posted on:
04/04/2021

Boston Private Industry...

Boston, MA, United States

The Department of Unemployment Assistance (DUA) administers the Unemployment Insurance (UI) program and the various programs enacted in response to CO. . .

Posted on:
04/04/2021
Apply Before:
04/25/2021

Staff Internal Auditor

Posted on:
04/06/2021

Principal

Des Moines, IA, United States

Responsibilities As a Staff Internal Auditor on our Internal Audit and Risk Consulting team you'll support achievement of the organization's business. . .

Posted on:
04/06/2021
Apply Before:
05/04/2021

Assistant Manager - Engagement Center

Posted on:
04/12/2021

Principal

Des Moines, IA, United States

Responsibilities Do you have strong customer service experience and a passion for leading others? Are you technically savvy and comfortable with ne. . .

Posted on:
04/12/2021
Apply Before:
05/10/2021

Financial Analyst II

Posted on:
04/01/2021

Principal

Des Moines, IA, United States

Responsibilities We are seeking a technical Financial Analyst II to join the Corporate Actuarial Team! In this role you will work on various risk man. . .

Posted on:
04/01/2021
Apply Before:
04/29/2021

RFP Writer (Asset Management)

Principal

Des Moines, IA, United States Apply Now   

Job Type: Full Time

Key Skills:

training Internship - <p>if You Make Hearts Beat Faster, Your Own Has To Be In The Right Place. Key Skills

  • Financial Planning
  • Insight
  • Oral Communication

Apply Now   

Responsibilities

We are currently looking for an RFP Writer to support our investment boutiques. You'll have the opportunity to thrive in a fast-paced environment, have a high attention to detail, multi-task and communicate effectively as a project manager of the RFP/RFI process. This opportunity allows you to learn about every facet of Principal Global Investors and the asset management industry!

Here is just a sample of what you can expect:

  • Position and promote the sale of Principal Global Investor products and services through the completion of Request for Proposals (RFPs), Requests for Information (RFIs), Due Diligence Questionnaires (DDQs).
  • Interact with sales/distribution, investment professionals, product management, and other partners to produce clear, concise and accurate information supporting the growth of our business.
  • Collaborate closely with subject matter experts throughout the organization to ensure capabilities and value proposition are clearly and accurately articulated in responses.
  • Analyze, interpret and handle large amounts of qualitative and quantitative information.

Qualifications

  • Bachelor’s degree or equivalent of 8 years’ experience.
  • 3+ years relevant experience in the financial service industry.
  • Understanding of multiple asset classes, including fixed income, equity, real estate and asset allocation.
  • Previous experience in a RFP, product, marketing, or sales capacity, preferably within a financial services or asset management company, desired.

Successful candidates will have the following:

  • Strong project management, interpersonal, organizational, written and verbal communications skills required.
  • Knowledge of (or the ability to learn) Principal Global Investors product offerings and markets.
  • Proficiency with Excel, PowerPoint and Word required.
  • Ability to learn systems and applications/databases used within the firm required.
  • Ability to thrive in a fast-paced environment and coordinate multiple projects at a time.
  • Results-oriented and empowered to own each project from beginning to end while efficiently implementing processes to produce a high-quality product

Additional Information

Work Authorization/Sponsorship

At this time, we're not considering candidates that need any type of immigration sponsorship now or in the future or those needing work authorization for this role. (This includes, but is not limited to students on F1-OPT, F1-CPT, J-1, etc.)

Investment Code of Ethics

For Principal Global Investors positions, you’ll need to follow an Investment Code of Ethics related to personal and business conduct as well as personal trading activities for you and members of your household. These same requirements may also apply to other positions across the organization.

Experience Principal

While our expertise spans the globe, we're bound by one common purpose: to foster a world where financial security is accessible to all. And our success depends on the unique experiences, backgrounds, and talents of our employees – individually and all of us together. Explore our core values, benefits and why we’re an exceptional place to grow your career.

Principal is an Equal Opportunity Employer

All qualified applicants will receive consideration for employment without regard to race, color, religion, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, national origin, disability, or veteran status.