929,233 Jobs Loan Review Examiner III Available

Loan Review Officer

Posted on:
03/25/2021

Del Taco Restaurants, Inc.

St Louis, MO, United States

About Midwest BankCentre We have been a mainstay of St. Louis community banking since 1906. Currently, we rank among St. Louis' largest locally owned. . .

Posted on:
03/25/2021
Apply Before:
04/22/2021

Loan Review Officer

Posted on:
03/25/2021

Del Taco Restaurants, Inc.

St Louis, MO, United States

About Midwest BankCentre We have been a mainstay of St. Louis community banking since 1906. Currently, we rank among St. Louis' largest locally owned. . .

Posted on:
03/25/2021
Apply Before:
04/22/2021

Loan Review Specialist

Posted on:
03/30/2021

Colorado Child & Adolescent

Phoenix, AZ, United States

Description Upgrade is a fintech unicorn backed by a top 10 global bank and other leading fintech investors. Founded in 2017, Upgrade has already del. . .

Posted on:
03/30/2021
Apply Before:
04/20/2021

Review Examiner I

Posted on:
04/01/2021

Commonwealth Of Massachusetts.

North Billerica, MA, USA

Review Examiner I - (210001LP)The mission of the Sex Offender Registry Board is to promote public safety through educating and informing the . . .

Posted on:
04/01/2021
Apply Before:
04/23/2021

Claims Examiner III

Posted on:
04/06/2021

Farm Bureau Financial Services

West Des Moines, IA, United States

Claims Examiner III – Annuity and Life We are seeking a Claim Examiner III to join our Life department to analyze and process our annuity and life . . .

Posted on:
04/06/2021
Apply Before:
04/27/2021

Review Examiner I

Posted on:
04/04/2021

Boston Private Industry...

Boston, MA, United States

The Department of Unemployment Assistance (DUA) administers the Unemployment Insurance (UI) program and the various programs enacted in response to CO. . .

Posted on:
04/04/2021
Apply Before:
04/25/2021

Home Loan Specialist III- Credit Review

Posted on:
03/23/2021

Pennymac Loan Services

Tampa, FL, United States

Overview The Home Loan Specialist III is a skilled role supporting various Channels within the Mortgage Fulfillment Division (MFD).  The individual . . .

Posted on:
03/23/2021
Apply Before:
04/14/2021

Home Loan Specialist III- Credit Review

Posted on:
04/12/2021

Pennymac Loan Services

Tampa, FL, United States

Overview The Home Loan Specialist III is a skilled role supporting various Channels within the Mortgage Fulfillment Division (MFD).  The individual . . .

Posted on:
04/12/2021
Apply Before:
05/10/2021

Home Loan Specialist III - Closing Review

Posted on:
04/06/2021

Pennymac Loan Services

St Louis, MO, United States

Overview The Home Loan Specialist III is a skilled role supporting various Channels within the Mortgage Fulfillment Division (MFD).  The individual . . .

Posted on:
04/06/2021
Apply Before:
05/04/2021

Loan Review Officer

Posted on:
03/25/2021

Dcm Staffing

Pittsburgh, PA, United States

Loan Review Officer Pittsburgh, PA Job Description Our client, an excellent major bank in Pittsburgh, Pa is in need of a Loan Review Officer.The L. . .

Posted on:
03/25/2021
Apply Before:
04/22/2021

Loan Review Officer

Posted on:
04/12/2021

Wright-patt Credit Union

Beavercreek, OH, USA

Wright-Patt Credit Union is hiring a Loan Review Officer.  This is a new opportunity in our Consumer Lending Department and will be based in our Corp. . .

Posted on:
04/12/2021
Apply Before:
05/10/2021

Loan Review Specialist 3

Posted on:
03/25/2021

Amerihome Mortgage Company, Llc

Westlake Village, CA, United States

Position Title : Loan Review Specialist III - AmeriHome Mortgage is rapidly growing. We are hiring Mortgage Operations professionals across the US. T. . .

Posted on:
03/25/2021
Apply Before:
04/22/2021

Review Examiner I-Hearings

Posted on:
04/02/2021

Commonwealth Of Massachusetts.

Boston, MA, United States

Review Examiner I-Hearings (Limited Duration) - (210002O1) The Department of Unemployment Assistance (DUA) administers the Unemployment Insurance (UI. . .

Posted on:
04/02/2021
Apply Before:
04/23/2021

LOAN REVIEW ANALYST

Posted on:
04/06/2021

Selene Finance Lp

Salt Lake City, UT, United States

LOAN REVIEW ANALYST (SELENE NDA) - PART-TIME Description/Job Summary Remote - Part-Time Positions About Us: New Diligence Advisors is a multi-l. . .

Posted on:
04/06/2021
Apply Before:
05/04/2021

Loan Review Manager

Posted on:
04/11/2021

Dollar Bank

Pittsburgh, PA, United States

Job Overview: The Loan Review Manager is responsible for leading and managing a Loan Review department utilizing an outside vendor. Qualifications: . . .

Posted on:
04/11/2021
Apply Before:
05/02/2021

Loan Review Officer

Del Taco Restaurants, Inc.

St Louis, MO, United States Estimated Salary : $ 149,608 per year Apply Now   

Job Type: Full Time

Category: Business Finance

Key Skills:

training Internship - <p>if You Make Hearts Beat Faster, Your Own Has To Be In The Right Place. Key Skills

  • Microsoft Office
  • CRE
  • Geographic Analysis
  • MS Excel
  • Technical Writing
  • Financial Analysis Software
  • Auditing
  • Credit Analysis
  • ERM

Apply Now   

About Midwest BankCentre

We have been a mainstay of St. Louis community banking since 1906. Currently, we rank among St. Louis' largest locally owned banks. We provide integrated financial services with expertise in commercial, retail and digital banking; business treasury management; mortgage lending; consumer lending; and insurance. We are a local leader in the St. Louis Regional Unbanked Task Force and its Bank-On Save-Up St. Louis initiative. Since 2001, Midwest BankCentre has consecutively achieved the Bauer Financial 5-Star Superior financial rating each quarter.

Founded in St. Louis in 1906, we have branches in the City of St. Louis, St. Louis County, Jefferson County and St. Charles County. In April 2015, we acquired Southern Commercial Bank, formed in 1891. In July 2016, we completed the purchase of Bremen Bank & Trust Co., founded in 1868.

Our Pillars of Success

  • St. Louis is our home
  • Your Success is our goal
  • We build community one relationship at a time

Loan Review Officer

Why a Loan Review Officer with Midwest BankCentre?

The Loan Review Officer provides an objective appraisal to bank management of loans and applications for credit in order to identify potential loan problems and ensure compliance with established loan policies and federal regulations.

Loan Review Officers must be able to:

  • Evaluate quality of loans and assigns risk rating indicating borrower's financial strength and probability of loan repayment.
  • Review borrower's credit histories, personal and/or business statements, and other financial information.
  • Prepare loan reviews and assigns ratings in accordance with loan policy standards.
  • Periodically review and provide oversight analysis for the loan policy and procedures.
  • Maintain a good working knowledge of the bank's lending policies and procedures and identifies deviations from the policy.
  • Assist with post-origination classification of loan assets for accounting and regulatory reporting requirements.
  • Identify problem loans and describes deficiencies.
  • Write summary of analysis and reasons for assigning adverse risk rating.
  • Provide assistance and consultation to loan officers, other lending personnel (loan administration, lending assistants, etc.), auditors and regulatory examiners.
  • Participate in special lending-related projects as directed.
  • Performs additional job related duties as assigned or required.

Requirements

  • Achievement of a bachelor’s degree in business related field with an emphasis in finance or accounting; or equivalent combination of education and experience required.
  • A minimum of three years’ experience in a regulatory examiner or three-year equivalent loan review or credit analysis capacity is required.
  • Proficient in Word and Excel computer programs.
  • Ability to effectively read, write, and speak the English language.

Working Conditions

Willing and able to travel to other locations/branches, and possibly out of state for training

Come Rise With Us!

AAP/EEO Statement

Equal Opportunity Employer of Minorities, Females, Protected Veterans, and individuals with Disabilities.

We thank all applicants in advance for their interest in this position and Midwest BankCentre. Only applicants selected for an interview will be contacted.

Other details

  • Pay Type Salary